SIP Abacus
400 Bad Request
400 Bad Request
Please forward this error screen to 109.203.124.146's WebMaster.

Your browser sent a request that this server could not understand:

  • (none)/winkey991.txt (port 80)

Regional Offices

Regional Offices

Regional Offices

SIP ABACUS

All India Contact No: +91 44 4202 3330 / 3331 E-mail id: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com
North Mr. Rajesh Chaddah Regional Manager-North F-8, Second Floor, Opposite Pizza hut Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110 019 Contact No :+91 99990 05112, +91 11-4056 2599 rajesh@sipacademyindia.com
Amritsar Mrs. Gurdeep Kaur Area Head – Amritsar Basant avenue,43, Braham buta market, Opp. Sita Niwas hotel, Amritsar-143001 Contact No :+91 93560 37980 gurdeep@sipacademyindia.com
Delhi NCR Mr.Sunil Garg State Head – Delhi NCR F-8, Second Floor, Opposite Pizza hut Kalkaji, New Delhi – 110 019 Contact No : +91 99993 99000 sunil@sipacademyindia.com
Punjab Mrs. Kamal Preet Kaur State Head – Punjab House No : 1158, Sector 21 B, Chandigarh 160022 Contact No :+91 98760 18200 sip.chd@gmail.com
Rajasthan Mrs.Vijeta Bharti Shangari State Head – Rajasthan R,8-A Yudhisthir Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur – 302005 Contact No : +91 99284 56961 vijeta@sipacademyindia.com
East Mr. Shubhajit Mullick Regional Manager – East 74, Charu Chandra place east 2nd floor, Tollygunge Area Kolkata – 700 033. Contact No : +91 98307 80866 / +91 33-2424 4941 / 6536 5234 shubhajit@sipacademyindia.com
Assam Mr. Tarunava Dutta State Head – Assam and Manipur 35, Lachitnagar main Road, 2nd Floor, Opp – Euro Kid Lachitnagar, Guwahati – 781007 ,Assam Contact No : +91 99547 12868 / +91 99575 63687 tarun@sipacademyindia.com
Bihar Mr. Lalit Kishore Jhunjhunwala State Head – Bihar Brain Wizard House no : 23, Ground Floor, Basant Vihar Colony, Boring Road, Patna 800013 Contact No : +91 93341 28770, +91 612-2273 964 jhunlalit@yahoo.co.in
Bihar – North & East Mr. Praveen chandra sharma Area Head- North & East Bihar Flat no 203, Chandra Regency (Behind Orchid Mall) Opp A N College, Boring Road Patna 800013. Contact No : +91 612-2573185 / +91 94310 21916 praveenchsharma@gmail.com
Jharkhand Mrs.Surinder Saini Area Head – Jamshedpur & Bokaro SIP ABACUS BACHPAN play school,Bldg. No. 2, Road No. 9, Agrico, Jamshedpur. 831009. Contact No : +91 93341 11102 / +91 94711 10059 sipjharkhand@gmail.com
Manipur Mr.Huirongbam Randhir Singh Area Head – Manipur SIP ABACUS Nagamapal Kangjabi, Meinam Leikai, Imphal West, Manipur – 795 004 Contact No : +91 70855 57005 randhirhuirongbamcha@gmail.com
North Bengal & Sikkim Prof.Indrajit Chatterjee Area Head- North Bengal & Sikkim 50 Haren Mukherjee Road, (opp VNC Club),Hakimpara,Siliguri – 734001 Contact No : +91 98303 10794 / +91 353-2525592 indrajit@sipacademyindia.com
Odisha Mr. Arabindo Ratho State Head- Odisha 29, Cantonement Road, Biju Patnaik Chowk Tulsipur, Cuttack – 753008 Contact No : +91 671-2301 159 / +91 98610 88354 aratho2001@yahoo.com
Patna MD Kabir Khan Area Head – Patna Brain Wizard House no : 23, Ground Floor, Basant Vihar Colony, Boring Road, Patna 800013 Contact No : +91 99737 50434 kabir@sipacademyindia.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand Mr.Iqbal Singh Hora Area Head – Ranchi SIP ABACUS C/o Genius Kids Play School ,Near Dr . Tiwari Clinic, Over Bridge , Nivaranpur, Ranchi – 834001. Contact No : +91 98353 21117 / +91 96931 12888 singhhoraiqbal@yahoo.in
Tripura Mrs.Anindita Majumder State Head- Tripura Sankar Chowmuhoni, East Krishna Nagar, Opp.Dr.J.L Baidya’s Clinic, Agartala, Tripura-799 001 Contact No : +91 98625 56338 / +91 82580 01444 sipacademytripura@gmail.com
West Bengal Ms. Janaki Venkatramani State Head – West Bengal and Sikkim 74, Charu Chandra place east 2nd floor, Tollygunge Area Kolkata – 700 033. Contact No : +91 98305 02210, +91 33-2424 4941 / 6536 5234 janaki@sipacademyindia.com
Maharashtra Mr.Vijay Kanal State Head – Maharashtra 301, UmaSmriti Near Filmstan Studio,S.V Road Goreagon(W) Mumbai-400062. Contact No : +91 97697 70362 vijay@sipacademyindia.com
Mumbai, Thane & Nasik Mrs. Lekha Area Head – Mumbai,Thane & Nasik 301, UmaSmriti, Near Filmstan Studio, S.V Road Goreagon(W) Mumbai-400062. Contact No : +91 22-2878 4798 / +91 98193 10055 lekha@sipacademyindia.com
Khandesh & Marathwada Mr. Raju Nannaware Area Head -Khandesh & Marathwada C/o, Ravi Arts, 45,Chatrapati Shahu Complex, Shahu Nagar, Jalgaon- 425001 Contact No : +91 98231 06663 rajunsip@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh Mr. Shazad Khan State Head – Madhya Pradesh Jr. HIG – HT-15, Akash Ganga Society, E8, Shahpura, Trilanga road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 462 016 Contact No :+91 97543 50095 shazad@sipacademyindia.com
Marathwada Mr.Sandeep Wali Associate Area Head -Marathwada “Chanakya” , c/o s. B. Wadkar. First floor, Above Sai Suman Hospital, Plot No a-4,Near Kamgar Chowk, N-4, Cidco, Aurangabad 431003 Contact No : +91 92262 71999 sandeep@sipacademyindia.com
Nagpur Mr. Pradip Shendre Area Head -Vidharbha Flat No 2, Ground Floor, Dhyan Vaishnavi Appartment, Tomar Marg, Giri Peth,Nagpur- 440 010 Contact No : +91 712-6050095 / +91 96730 98786 pradip@sipacademyindia.com
Pune & Western Maharashtra Mr. Chittaranjan Shirodkar Area Head – Pune & Western Maharashtra Flat # 3, 2nd floor, 1363, Patwardhan Wada, Opp to Gandhi Eye Hospital, Nava Vishnu Chowk,Baji rao road, Pune – 411030 Contact No : +91 20-65002400 / +91 98903 88819 shirodkar@sipacademyindia.com
Pune Mr. Abhijeet Karandikar Associate Area Head – Pune Flat # 3, 2nd floor, 1363, Patwardhan Wada, Opp to Gandhi Eye Hospital, Nava Vishnu Chowk, Baji rao road, Pune – 411030 Contact No : +91 98909 74698 / +91 20-65002400 abhijit@sipacademyindia.com
Andhra Pradesh & Telangana Ms. Uma Swaminathan State Head – Andhra Pradesh & Telangana Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd floor, Above Ghanshyam super market, Icrisat colony, Brigade Syed Road, centre Point, Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009 Contact No : +91 99630 25687 uma@sipacademyindia.com
Bengaluru Mr.P.S. Sanil Kumar Area Head – Bengaluru SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor, Srinivasnagar circle cross, 2nd block, 80 feet main road, (opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room) BSK I stage, Bangalore – 560 050 Contact No : +91 80500 62990 sanil@sipacademyindia.com
Chennai & Suburbs Mr. Prabaakar Channel Manager-Chennai & Suburbs No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes, Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088 Contact No : +91 98410 22577 prabaakar@sipacademyindia.com
Chennai & TN East Mr.Lakshmi Narasimhan. K Area Head – Chennai & TN East No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088 Contact No : +91 96001 49493 lakshminarasimhan@sipacademyindia.com
Coastal Andhra Mr. GVD Madhusudhan Rao Area Head – Coastal Andhra Door.No.76-8-20/1, Crambway Road, Bhavanipuram, Vijayawada-12 Contact No :+91 92464 74989 / +91 99493 26989 madhu_sip@rediffmail.com
Karnataka & Goa Mr. H.N. Narendra State Head – Karnataka & Goa SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor, (opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room) Srinivasnagar circle cross, 2nd block, 80 feet main road, BSK I stage, Bangalore – 560 050 Contact No : +91 80 6597 3445 / +91 93412 54778 narendra@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala Mr. Mathew James State Head – Kerala House No-35/1012A, Aswathy Padmavilasom Madom M.K.K.Nair Road, Palarivattom,Kochi-682025 Contact No : +91 88910 77710, +91 484-4012224 mathew@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala – Thrissur and Palakkad Mr. Manoj K Area Head – Thrissur and Palakkad Sivadam” Chembai Puri, Sundhara Iyer Road, Ottapalam, Palakkad Dt-679101 Contact No: +91 98950 77240 / +91 88933 77240 manoj.k@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala – Trivandrum Mr. Hari Kumar Area Head – South Kerala A / No.7, Sivakalyan, Kanaka nagar, Vellayambalam, Kowdiar P.O, Trivandrum – 695003 Contact No : +91 92495 66455, +914716570110 hari@sipacademyindia.com
North Karnataka Mr. Suresh Jamkhandi Area Head – North Karnataka Flat no. S-1 (201) Sambhav residency,Arihanth nagar Keshwapur, Hubli 580 023 Contact No :+91 94496 13547 / +91 8362287097 suresh@sipacademyindia.com
South & Central Andhra Ms. Kirit Shah Area Head – South & Central Andhra 13-6-438/A/89/2 Sathyanarayana colony, gudumalkapur mehdipatnam Hyderabad – 500 028. Contact No : +91 92465 41565+91 90306 45373 kirit@sipacademyindia.com
Tamilnadu Mr. Ravi Shankar State Head -Tamilnadu The Orient Academy No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes – Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088 Contact No : +91 98406 17814 ravi@sipacademyindia.com
Tamilnadu – West Mr. Jerome Antony Xavier Area Head – West Tamilnadu New No.12, 9th Street Extension, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore – 641012. Contact No : +91 98942 22200 jerome@sipacademyindia.com
Style Spa
210-250 dumps 210-255 dumps 200-150 dumps 200-155 dumps 300-160 dumps 300-165 dumps 300-170 dumps 300-175 dumps 300-180 dumps 300-210 dumps 600-509 dumps 600-510 dumps 600-512 dumps 700-172 dumps 700-070 dumps 300-560 dumps 642-385 dumps 810-502 dumps 830-506 dumps 70-698 dumps 70-734 dumps 70-741 dumps 70-742 dumps 70-743 dumps 70-761 dumps 70-764 dumps 70-767 dumps 70-765 dumps 70-740 dumps 70-357 dumps 62-193 dumps MB2-715 dumps MB2-716 dumps MB2-717 dumps MB2-718 dumps MB6-890 dumps MB6-892 dumps MB6-893 dumps 70-398 dumps 70-475 dumps 70-694 dumps NSE8 dumps 70-348 dumps 70-473 dumps P8060-030 dumps 70-773 dumps 70-774 dumps 70-775 dumps 77-418 dumps 77-419 dumps 77-421 dumps 77-422 dumps 77-423 dumps 77-424 dumps 77-425 dumps 77-426 dumps 77-428 dumps 77-725 dumps 77-726 dumps 77-727 dumps 77-728 dumps 77-729 dumps 77-730 dumps 77-731 dumps 77-853 dumps 98-380 dumps MC1-001 dumps NSE6 dumps