SIP Abacus

Find a SIP center closeby

Head office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

G3, Temple View No.31 & 32,
Thyagaraya Street, Off North Usman Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai-600 017.

Phone: +91 44 4202 3330 / 3331 Email: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

Regional Offices

SIP ABACUS

All India
Contact No: +91 44 4202 3330 / 3331
E-mail id: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

North

Mr. Rajesh Chaddah
Regional Manager - North
F-8, Second floor, Kalkaji,
New Delhi - 110019

Phone: +91 99990 05112, +91 11-4056 2599
Email: rajesh@sipacademyindia.com
Delhi NCR

Mr.Sunil Garg
State Head - Delhi NCR
F-8, Second floor, Kalkaji,
New Delhi - 110019

Phone: +91 99993 99000
Email: sunil@sipacademyindia.com
Punjab

Mrs. Kamal Preet Kaur
State Head – Punjab
House No : 1158, Sector 21 B,
Chandigarh 160022

Phone: +91 98760 18200
Email: sip.chd@gmail.com
Rajasthan

Mrs.Vijeta Bharti Shangari
State Head – Rajasthan
R,8-A Yudhisthir Marg, C-Scheme,
Jaipur – 302005

Phone: +91 99284 56961
Email: vijeta@sipacademyindia.com
Uttar Pradesh

Mrs.Reena Agarwal
Area Head - Uttar Pradesh
655 Patel Nagar, New Mandi,
Muzaffarnagar, U.P. 251001

Phone: +91 9897584955
Email: reenasip@yahoo.com
East

Mr. Shubhajit Mullick
Regional Manager – East
74, Charu Chandra place east
2nd floor, Tollygunge Area
Kolkata – 700 033.

Phone: +91 98307 80866 / +91 33-2424 4941 / 6536 5234
Email: shubhajit@sipacademyindia.com
Odisha

Mr.Sunil Kumar Nayak
State Head- Odisha

Sector 1, plot no.5, Niladri Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneshwar -751023.

Phone: +91 99373 65382 / 7681025700
Email: sunilkumar65382@gmail.com
West Bengal & Sikkim

Ms. Janaki Venkatramani
State Head – West Bengal and Sikkim
74, Charu Chandra place east
2nd floor, Tollygunge Area
Kolkata – 700 033.

Phone: +91 98305 02210, +91 33-2424 4941 / 6536 5234
Email: janvenk@gmail.com
North Bengal & Sikkim

Prof.Indrajit Chatterjee
Area Head- North Bengal & Sikkim
50 Haren Mukherjee Road,
(opp VNC Club),Hakimpara,Siliguri – 734001

Phone: +91 98303 10794 / +91 353-2525592
Email: mentor@itkz.org
Assam & Manipur

Mr. Tarunava Dutta
State Head – Assam and Manipur
House No. 17, 2nd Floor, Bye Lane 3, Corner Building,Lachitnagar Road, Beside NIA Office, Guwahati - 781007, Assam 

Phone: +91 99547 12868 / +91 99575 63687
Email: tarun@sipacademyindia.com
Manipur

Mr.Huirongbam Randhir Singh
Area Head – Manipur
SIP ABACUS
Nagamapal Kangjabi, Meinam Leikai,
Imphal West, Manipur - 795 004

Phone: +91 70855 57005
Email: randhirhuirongbamcha@gmail.com
Bihar

Md.Kabir Khan
Channel Manager – Bihar

M3/31,Basawan Park, S.K.Puri,Boring Road,Patna-800001

Phone: +91 99737 50434
Email: kabir@sipacademyindia.com
Jamshedpur,Jharkhand

Mrs.Surinder Saini
Area Head – Jamshedpur & Bokaro
SIP ABACUS
BACHPAN play school,Bldg. No. 2, Road No. 9,
Agrico, Jamshedpur. 831009.

Phone: +91 93341 11102 / +91 94711 10059
Email: sipjharkhand@gmail.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand

Mr.Iqbal Singh Hora
Area Head – Ranchi
SIP ABACUS
C/o Genius Kids Play School ,Near Dr . Tiwari Clinic,
Over Bridge , Nivaranpur, Ranchi – 834001.

Phone: +91 98353 21117 / +91 96931 12888
Email: singhhoraiqbal@yahoo.in
Tripura

Mrs.Anindita Majumder
State Head- Tripura
Sankar Chowmuhoni, Krishna Nagar, P.O.Agartala,
Tripura (W)-799 002

Phone: +91 97743 40062
Email: sipacademytripura@gmail.com
Maharashtra

Mr.Vijay Kanal
State Head – Maharashtra
301, UmaSmriti
Near Filmstan Studio,S.V Road Goreagon(W)
Mumbai-400062.

Phone: +91 97697 70362
Email: vijay@sipacademyindia.com
Mumbai, Thane & Nasik

Mrs. Lekha
Area Head – Mumbai,Thane & Nasik
301, UmaSmriti, Near Filmstan Studio, S.V Road Goreagon(W)
Mumbai-400062.

Phone: +91 22-2878 4798 / +91 98193 10055
Email: lekha@sipacademyindia.com
Khandesh & Marathwada

Mr. Raju Nannaware
Area Head -Khandesh & Marathwada
C/o, Ravi Arts,
45,Chatrapati Shahu Complex,
Shahu Nagar, Jalgaon- 425001

Phone: +91 98231 06663
Email: rajunsip@gmail.com
Marathwada

Mr.Sandeep Wali
Associate Area Head -Marathwada
“Chanakya” , c/o s. B. Wadkar.
First floor, Above Sai Suman Hospital,
Plot No a-4,Near Kamgar Chowk,
N-4, Cidco, Aurangabad 431003

Phone: +91 92262 71999
Email: sandeep@sipacademyindia.com
Pune & Western Maharashtra

Mr. Chittaranjan Shirodkar
Area Head – Pune & Western Maharashtra
Office no. 1-5, 1st Floor, Saptashrungi Heights, 1475, Sadashiv Peth, Opp S. P. Collage, Tilak Road, Pune – 411030

Phone: 020-65002400 / 98903 43042
Email: shirodkar@sipacademyindia.com
Pune

Mr. Abhijeet Karandikar
Associate Area Head – Pune
Office no. 1-5, 1st Floor, Saptashrungi Heights, 1475, Sadashiv Peth, Opp S. P. Collage, Tilak Road, Pune – 411030

Phone: +91 98909 74698 / +91 20-65002400
Email: abhijit@sipacademyindia.com
Nagpur

Mr. Pradip Shendre
Area Head -Vidharbha
Flat No 2, Ground Floor,
Dhyan Vaishnavi Appartment,
Tomar Marg, Giri Peth,Nagpur- 440 010

Phone: +91 712-6050095 / +91 96730 98786
Email: pradip@sipacademyindia.com
Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Shazad Khan
State Head – Madhya Pradesh
Jr. HIG – HT-15, Akash Ganga Society,
E8, Shahpura, Trilanga road,
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 462 016

Phone: +91 97543 50095
Email: shazad@sipacademyindia.com
Andhra Pradesh & Telangana

Ms. Uma Swaminathan
State Head – Andhra Pradesh & Telangana
Bathinis Pradan Arcade, 62, 2nd floor,
Above Ghanshyam super market,
Icrisat colony, Brigade Syed Road, centre Point,
Bowenpally, Secunderabad- 500 009

Phone: +91 99630 25687
Email: uma@sipacademyindia.com
South & Central Andhra

Ms. Kirit Shah
Area Head – South & Central Andhra
13-6-438/A/89/2
Sathyanarayana colony, gudumalkapur mehdipatnam
Hyderabad – 500 028.

Phone: +91 92465 41565 – +91 90306 45373
Email: kirit.siphyd@gmail.com
Karnataka & Goa

Mr. H.N. Narendra
State Head – Karnataka & Goa
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor,
(opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room)
Srinivasnagar circle cross,
2nd block, 80 feet main road, BSK I stage,
Bangalore – 560 050

Phone: +918088810118
Email: narendra@sipacademyindia.com
Bengaluru

Mr.P.S. Sanil Kumar
Area Head – Bengaluru
SIP House, # 1708, 1st floor, Srinivasnagar circle cross, 2nd block, 80 feet main road,
(opp Ayyappa swamy temple, next to MTS show room)
BSK I stage, Bangalore – 560 050

Phone: +91 80500 62990
Email: sanil@sipacademyindia.com
Tamilnadu

Mr. Ravi Shankar
State Head -Tamilnadu
The Orient Academy
No.1 West Karikalan Street,
Above TVS Blue Bikes – Adambakkam,
Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 98406 17814
Email: ravi@sipacademyindia.com
Chennai & Suburbs

Mr. Prabaakar
Channel Manager-Chennai & Suburbs
No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes,
Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 98410 22577
Email: prabaakar@sipacademyindia.com
TN East, Central & South

Mr.Lakshmi Narasimhan. K
Area Head- TN East, Central & South
No.1 West Karikalan Street, Above TVS Blue Bikes
Adambakkam, Chennai – 600 088

Phone: +91 96001 49493
Email: lakshminarasimhan@sipacademyindia.com
Tamilnadu – West

Mr. Jerome Antony Xavier
Area Head – West Tamilnadu
New No.12, 9th Street Extension,
Gandhipuram, Coimbatore – 641012.

Phone: +91 98942 22200
Email: jerome@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala

Mr. Mathew James
State Head – Kerala
House No-35/1012A, Aswathy Padmavilasom Madom
M.K.K.Nair Road, Palarivattom,Kochi-682025

Phone: +91 9072777287
Email: mathew@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala – Thrissur and Palakkad

Mr. Manoj K
Area Head – Thrissur and Palakkad
Sivadam” Chembai Puri, Sundhara Iyer Road,
Ottapalam, Palakkad Dt-679101

Phone: +91 98950 77240 / +91 88933 77240
Email: manoj.k@sipacademyindia.com